COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017 & IA NO. 781 OF 2017

Dated: 18th September, 2019

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Present: Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Diwakar Solar Projects Ltd.	Versus		Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. S.B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv. Mr. Anand Srivastava Mr. Nishant Talwar		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2		
	Mr. Ruchir Mishra Mr. Sanjeev Saxena for R-3/MNRE Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-10 to R-12		RE
			R-12
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Harshita Sinha for R-13		

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on 04.12.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) **Technical Member** Pr/pk

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson